Contact Info

Jebbink Soeteman advocaten
Singel 362
1016 AH Amsterdam
Tel:  +31 20 5353 390
Fax: +31 20 5353 391
E-mail:info@jsadvocaten.nl

For urgent matters during weekdays between 09:00 and 17:30 contact our office at the above telephonenumber. Outside office hours, please contact one of our attorneys via the mobile phone numbers or email addresses as stated below.

Contact

Willem Jebbink

W.H. Jebbink (Willem)

Criminal Defence Lawyer / Partner

jebbink@jsadvocaten.nl
Tel : +316 5579 1837

Jeroen Soeteman

Jeroen W. Soeteman

Criminal Defence Lawyer / Partner

soeteman@jsadvocaten.nl
Tel : +316 5266 6333

Rosa van Zijl

R.E. van Zijl

Criminal Defence Lawyer / Partner

vanzijl@jsadvocaten.nl
Tel : +316 1819 3705

Ivonne Leenhouwers

I.E. Leenhouwers (Ivonne)

Criminal Defence Lawyer / Partner

leenhouwers@jsadvocaten.nl
Tel : +316 2128 4881

Krit Zeegers

K. Zeegers, LL.M. Ph.D.

Criminal Defence Lawyer

zeegers@jsadvocaten.nl
Tel : +316 2835 2186

11_Zahra_189_low res

Z. Boufadiss

Criminal Defence Lawyer

boufadiss@jsadvocaten.nl
Tel : +316 4205 8330

Tosca Urbanus

T. Urbanus (Tosca)

Criminal Defence Lawyer

urbanus@jsadvocaten.nl
Tel : +316 2112 7332

Jaantje Kramer

J. R. Kramer (Jaantje)

Criminal Defence Lawyer

kramer@jsadvocaten.nl
Tel : +316 4205 6685

You can reach us by public transport:

From Amsterdam Central Station (travel time circa 10 minutes):

Tram 1, 2 and 5: get off at stop Spui (Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal), continue this road and turn right. Walk through de Wijde Heisteeg, cross the bridge at the Singel and turn right. The office is approximately 100 meters on your left.

Tram 4, 9, 16 and 24: get off at stop Spui (Rokin), continue the road and turn right at Taksteeg heading the Spui. Walk through de Wijde Heisteeg, cross the bridge at the Singel and turn right. The office is approximately 100 meters on your left.

From Amsterdam-South WTC (travel time circa 25 minutes):

Tram 5 heading Central Station: get off at stop Spui (Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal), continue this road and turn right. Walk through de Wijde Heisteeg, cross the bridge at the Singel and turn right. The office is approximately 100 meters on your left.